stephencanwalk


How 2 promote the ‘Blog’
January 7, 2007, 6:12 pm
Filed under: The Beginning

I do not know how to promote this blog, particularly I would like to maximize the Chinese and English readership.  It is vital if we could raise more donations through the Just Givining web page linked up to this blog.  Someone told me that this blog is unlike the other popular blog sites which could be searched on the web.  Any suggestions to improve the links?  It is unfortunate that my only email account ngluinam@hotmail.com has been closed and denied access by Microsoft at the moment!!  I have to resort to a new email address stephencanwalk@yahoo.co.uk at the moment.  Thanks for the help la!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello, nice site look this:

I have a following situation:

WordPress (2.1) installed in “abc” directory (/abc/) and a .htaccess file modified as WordPress said:
There is just one problem – when I load that .htaccess my [server’s] error pages are being ignored – i.e. when I type wrong adress (www.myserver.com/blabla) it redirects me to the error page of the WordPress template.Werewolf Women of the SS. It kind of got me wondering which aspect of a Werewolf Women of the SS would most prevent you from sleeping with

Comment by buy cheap phentermine

But I do not need to lose weight by means of appetite suppressant. Thank you very much.

Comment by stephencanwalk

Hi! Your site is very nice! Would you please also visit my site?

Comment by Glass

Nice Site!!! (p)%

Comment by Mella

Hi! Very Good Site! Keep Doing That! Would you please also visit my homepage?

Comment by Betty




Leave a Reply

